Cubierta para travis.jpg

Travis está distribuido por

  • Addict Alternative
  • Addict By La Détente Générale
  • Addict Lounge
  • Addict Rock
  • Addict Star


T ravis is a Scottish indie/britpop band founded in Glasgow in 1990, composed of:
Fran Healy (vocals, guitar), Dougie Payne (bass, vocals), Andy Dunlop (guitar, piano) and Neil Primrose (drums).

They have had a number of very successful albums to date:Good Feeling (1997), The Man Who (1999), The Invisible Band (2001), 12 Memories (2003), The Boy With No Name (2007), as well as a compilation album titled Singles (2004). Their most recent album is Ode To J. Smith, released on September 29th, 2008.

Travis have recently finished recording their 6th studio album Ode To J. Smith and have completed the mixing of the album in New York and mastering in Portland, Maine. Tracks included are Chinese Blues, J. Smith, Something Anything, Long Way Down, Broken Mirror, Friends, Get Up, Last Words, Quite Free, Song To Self and Before You Were Young. The album was previewed in full at small UK gigs during February 2008, and was released on the 29th of September in UK.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.

Fuente: lastfm


alternative, indie, rock


Artistas Similares